Need Help? Call 419-221-1000  
   ALL PHASE - LIMA   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

 

 

 

Contact Information

1765 FINDLAY RD
LIMA, OH 45801-3203

Email: customerservice@apelima.com
Phone: 419-221-1000
Fax: 419-221-1413








Employee Contact Information


Mary Jo Cox
Accounts Payable

Email: mjcox@apelima.com
Phone#1: 419-221-1000

Carrie Cheney
Accounts Receivable

Email: ccheney@apelima.com
Phone#1: 419-221-1000

Brad Winegardner
Counter Sales

Email: bwinegardner@apelima.com
Phone#1: 419-221-1000

Mike Haselman
Inside Sales

Email: mhaselman@apelima.com
Phone#1: 419-221-1000

Steve Stelzer
Inside Sales

Email: sstelzer@apelima.com
Phone#1: 419-221-1000

Todd Loser
Inside Sales

Email: tloser@apelima.com
Phone#1: 419-221-1000

Tracy Rhoades
Inside Sales

Email: trhoades@apelima.com
Phone#1: 419-221-1000

Ballard Smith
Manager

Email: bsmith@apelima.com
Phone#1: 419-221-1000

Andy Schimpf
Outside Sales

Email: aschimpf@apelima.com
Phone#1: 419-221-1000

Mitch Downard
Outside Sales

Email: mdownard@apelima.com
Phone#1: 419-221-1000

Wayne Mason
Outside Sales

Email: wmason@apelima.com
Phone#1: 419-221-1000

David Andrews
Purchasing

Email: dandrews@apelima.com
Phone#1: 419-221-1000

Heidi Downard
Showroom Manager

Email: hdownard@apelima.com
Phone#1: 419-221-1000


1765 FINDLAY RD LIMA, OH 45801-3203 | Tel: 419-221-1000 | Fax: 419-221-1413 | customerservice@apelima.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4